Contact

For commercials & content in UK: 
Independent Films
Jani Guest / Charlie Stanfield
+44 (0)20 7927 9400
jani@independ.net
charlie@indy8.com

For commercials, content, & music videos in USA: 
London Alley
Luga Podesta / Brandon Bonfiglio
+1 310 439 2420
luga@londonalley.com
brandon@londonalley.com

For commercials, content, & music videos in FRANCE: 
HENRY
Jean Ozannat / Jean-Luc Bergeron 
+33 1 43 16 56 40
jean@henry.tv
jeanluc@henry.tv

For music videos: 
OB Management
Kim Jarrett / Sam Davey
+44 (0)207 388 6031
kim@obmanagement.co.uk
sam@obmanagement.co.uk

Click here for all other regional enquiries.